4.94/5

Rockville Family Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractor located in Rockville, MD

16 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Rockville Family Chiropractic Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockville Family Chiropractic Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Haddy K.
Submitted 04/14/19
Everyone was very welcoming and helpful.
Tangela B.
Submitted 10/30/18
When i went to Dr. Kim i was having a hard time walking. I was using a cane. After my second visit i no longer needed my cane. I feel so much better. Dr. Kim is amazing.
Dawn L.
Submitted 10/15/18
I've only been twice so far but I've been helped so much already
Naeemah I.
Submitted 09/09/18
Dr. Kim really cares about his patients and he is such a great doctor I cant express how happy I am to choose him as my chiropractor!
Eugene T.
Submitted 08/09/18
Dr.Kim is great chiropractic doctor
John N.
Submitted 06/16/18
First visit to a chiropractor, Dr. Kim was very attentive and helpful.
Josh K.
Submitted 06/07/18
Professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. Dr. Kim takes his time to diagnose the problem and work a solution. I would never go anywhere else!
Chris T.
Submitted 05/11/18
Always a pleasure and less to no pain!
JAMIE B.
Submitted 03/24/18
Dr. Kim is very detail oriented, very thorough and cares about his patients. I have looked for Chiropractors in the area for over 1.5 years and did not find anyone I liked or that I got results with....in a short amount of time, my neck feels so much better thanks to Dr. Kim...highly recommend!
Melanie P.
Submitted 03/13/18
Dr. Kim is fantastic. I felt relief immediately and for days after. He and his staff are very professional, and friendly, too.
Jim W.
Submitted 01/08/18
Very profesional and you can tell he knows his stuff.
Jonathan R.
Submitted 12/12/17
I came to see Dr Kim for back pain from a baseball injury, He took care of me on the first visit, diagnosed and treated it right away, He's a true proffesional, his staff is always nice and prompt to answer all questions. Thanks a million.
Peifang C.
Submitted 08/11/17
I had a car accident recently. Dr. Kim helped me so greatly with my pain. His office staff worked with my schedule with flexibility. I agree with the previous review that Dr. Kim is caring, attentive, wise, very professional, with an EXCEPTIONAL knowledge of his field and a holistic approach. I also highly recommend Dr. Kim to everyone who is looking for a chiropractic treatment.
Madeleine P.
Submitted 08/03/17
Great experience!
Jason W.
Submitted 07/26/17
I arrived with pain in my right elbow ("golfer's elbow"). Dr. Kim did some assessments and provided some treatments that, by the end of my initial visit, drastically improved my mobility and flexibility and significantly reduced my pain and stiffness. I can't wait for the next appointment and the long term relief I feel I will have after just my first visit.
Justyna S.
Submitted 12/01/16
Dr. Kim is simply the most amazing chiropractor you will ever have: caring, attentive, wise, very professional, with an EXCEPTIONAL knowledge of his field and a holistic approach. I have been cared for by many chiropractors in my life - all of them combined wouldn't be able to replace him. I highly recommend Dr. Kim to everyone who is looking for a chiropractic treatment.
What we offer

Conditions We Treat & Services We Offer

Accepted Insurances

We accept most major insurance providers. We offer a complimentary verification of your health insurance. Please contact the office for more information.

Blue Choice Health Plan
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Johns Hopkins Health
Kaiser Permanente
Priority Partners
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Rockville Family Chiropractic Clinic
11921 Rockville Pike, Suite 411
Rockville, MD 20852
Phone: 301-304-6627
Fax: 301-881-3205
Office Hours

Get in touch

301-304-6627